Skip to content

CheeseCake Factory – Greenwood, IN

May 13, 2011

Place wasn’t croweded, sat at the bar and watched Chicago vs Atlanta (soo sad for Hotlanta).

I ordered Luau Salad, they have changed it (wish I took a picture before I dived in it), but the salad no longer this HUGE portion, was right size, the Wanton was a bit thicker than what I remember. Slad was good if you can over look the heavy dressing on certain parts

For desert I had ..Mango Keylime CheeseCake…I know sounds weird, but I do like Mango, Keylime and CheeseCake, so fiogured all 3 NICE. The first layer has a mango top that looked more like Jelly, then the Keylime part that had mango in it, which cut down the lime part, then between t hem there was some orange flavor, couldnt tell really, the rest was teh Cheesecake part with light mango flavoring. The crust WOW, it had cocunut as the first layer then crust that was Gramcracker 🙂 yummmyyyyyyyyyy

Over all I would order it again.

Oh Service was good and no complains, Bartender was on it. But it was just me and another guy setting there, I would hope service be good 🙂

From → Resturants, Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

