Skip to content

Aladdin’s – Cincinnati north (West Chester)

May 10, 2011

This is my third visit to this location.

When you enter the property you are greeted quickly and asked if this is for dine in or to go.

The place is normally clean, this time though the table I sat at, must had a messy couple or person before me, floor wasn’t clean. I ordered Hummus and Fatoush Salad with Chicken.

The Humus was good as usual, it is nice to see from all the Middle Eastern restaurants I have been at, Aladdin’s keeps quality under check and Humus taste the same it was few months ago or at another location.

My Fatoush salad, this was first time I had it with Chicken. While it was good I can’t give it high marks, the chicken wasn’t what I was expecting (larger pieces) but rather very small ones! Also dressing this time was overwhelming. I still finished 🙂

Now you can’t just go to Aladdin’s and not have a fresh juice, my favourite is Freshly squeezed carrot juice.

This location has an extra twist, t-shirt’s for sale. Three (3) different types “Kufta Mafia”, “Who is your Baba”, “Got Hummus”. Price $13.

Overall, I would go there again in a heartbeat when in area again, beats any fried and same food from other chain restaurants.

From → Resturants

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

